Celluloid Dreams The Directors Label

   

CELLULOID DREAMS has been at the forefront of international sales, production, and financing of quality independent films for more than 30 years. Its ‘Directors Label’ stands for the discovery and subsequent promotion of a large number of the most important, awarded and respected film directors of our times, the ‘future classics’.

CELLULOID NIGHTMARES was launched in 2010 as its genre division to curate commercial, elevated genre films and discover talented young directors.

Celluloid Dreams
2 rue Turgot
75009 Paris
France
T +33 1 49 70 03 70
info@celluloid-dreams.com

HENGAMEH PANAHI – Founder & President
Hengameh@celluloid-dreams.com

CHARLOTTE MICKIE – Vice President
Charlotte@celluloid-dreams.com

International Sales
Frédérique Rouault
Head of Sales
+33 6 42 20 12 52 – frederique@celluloid-dreams.com

Gaëtan Trigot
+33 6 16 94 91 66 – Gaetan@celluloid-dreams.com

Clémence Lavigne
+33 6 58 92 34 46 – Clemence@celluloid-dreams.com

Acquisitions
Johanna Nahon – Johanna@celluloid-dreams.com

Marketing
Nadine Rothschild
+33 7 83 73 94 36 – Nadine@celluloid-dreams.com

François-Nicolas Descombes
sales-assistant@celluloid-dreams.com – +33 6 46 72 00 06

Finance and Accounting
Julien Herlory – Julien@celluloid-dreams.com

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER:

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK: