Festivals
& Markets

RDV UniFrance

January 17 - January 21

RDV UniFrance

Hengameh Panahi - President

Léo Tisseau - Sales Assistant 
leo@celluloid-dreams.com

Ventana Sur

December 10 - December 14

Ventana Sur

Nadine Rothschild - International Sales
nadine@celluloid-dreams.com

AFM 2018

October 31 - November 7

AFM 2018

Loews Hotel Stand 433
--

Nadine Rothschild - International Sales
nadine@celluloid-dreams.com

Gaëtan Trigot - International Sales
gaetan@celluloid-dreams.com

MIPCOM 2018

October 15 - October 18

MIPCOM 2018

Media Stand P4. B1
--

Nadine Rothschild - International Sales
nadine@celluloid-dreams.com

Gaëtan Trigot - International Sales
gaetan@celluloid-dreams.com

Léo Tisseau - Sales Assistant
leo@celluloi-dreams.com

MIA Market 2018

October 18 - October 28

MIA Market 2018

1st floor of the Palazzo Barberini
--

Nadine Rothschild - International Sales
nadine@celluloid-dreams.com

Gaëtan Trigot - International Sales
gaetan@celluloid-dreams.com

Busan Asian Film Market 2018

October 6 - October 9

Busan Asian Film Market 2018

UniFrance Stand D10
--

Nadine Rothschild - International Sales
nadine@celluloid-dreams.com


TIFF 2018

September 6 - September 16

TIFF 2018

Le Germain Hotel - Mercer Street
--

Hengameh Panahi - President

Charlotte Mickie - Vice President

Gaetan Trigot - International Sales
gaetan@celluloid-dreams.com

Chantal Chateauneuf - Operations & Acquisitions
chantal@celluloid-dreams.com

Venice Film Festival 2018

August 29 - September 8

Venice Film Festival 2018

Excelcior Hotel
--

Hengameh Panahi - President

Nadine Rothschild - International Sales
nadine@celluloid-dreams.com

Cannes Film Festival 2018

July 27 - July 30

Cannes Film Festival 2018

Hengameh Panahi  – Founder & President
Charlotte Mickie – Vice President
Nadine Rothschild – nadine@celluloid-dreams.comInternational Sales
Gaëtan Trigot – gaetan@celluloid-dreams.com – International Sales
Johanna Nahon – johanna@celluloid-dreams.com – Acquisitions
Chantal Chateauneuf – chantal@celluloid-dreams.com – Operations & Acquisitions
Marie Lamboeuf – marie@celluloid-dreams.com – Marketing
Julien Herlory – julien@celluloid-dreams.com – Accounting & Finance
François-Nicolas Descombes – francoisnicolas@celluloid-dreams.com – Legal

EFM 2019

February 7 - February 15

EFM 2019

Hengameh Panahi - President